Recommended Wedding Vendors

 

Cakes/Desserts

 

 

Sweet Melissa’s

Sweet Things by Julie

Melissa McElderry

Julie Vance

541-386-6077

503-637-5636

melissam@gorge.net

sweetthingsbyjulie@hotmail.com

www.sweetmelissas-cakes.com

sweetthingsbyjulie.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catering

 

 

Boda's Kitchen

Brian’s Pourhouse

Celilo Restaurant & Bar

503-351-8980

541-387-4344

541-806-3325

boda@bodaskitchen.com

catering@brianspourhouse.com

catering@celilorestaurant.com

www.bodaskitchen.com

www.brianspourhouse.com

www.celilorestaurant.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DJ’s

 

 

DMoeFunk

Encore Mobile DJ's

Dan Moe

Brett Bell

503-888-6544

503-724-4983

http://dmoefunk.tumblr.com/services

http://www.encoremobiledjs.com


 

 

 

 

 

Hair/Make-Up Artists

 

 

Gorge Brides

Subhadra Katz Hair & Make-Up

Patricia Martin

Subhadra Katz  

541-399-2542

541-490-3380

gorgebrides@aol.com

subhadrakatz@gmail.com

www.gorgeweddinghair.blogspot.com

www.subhadrakatz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Florists

 

 

Lucy’s Informal Flowers

Tammy’s Floral

Lucy Gorman

Tammy 

541-386-3666

541-386-3393

lucy@informalflowers.com

tammy@tammysfloral.com

www.informalflowers.com

www.tammysfloral.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officiants

 

 

Paul Blackburn

Pastor Myers

Sybil Nance

Natural State Ceremonies- Michelle McGrath

541-387-4011

360-607-8908

541-490-6082

503-593-1716

paul@speedfish.com

carroll77@aol.com

www.sukhayogaretreats.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wedding Planners

 

 

Wedding Love Notes

Columbia Gorge Weddings

Hitched in the Hood

Heather Sullivan

Teresa Ellifritz

Debbie Dennis

503-781-3749

541-806-3749

541-203-0330

sugarplumhr@gmail.com

teresa@columbiagorgeweddings.com

debbie@hitchedinthehood.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Venues

 

 

Cathedral Ridge Winery

Cooper Spur Mountain Resort

Gorge Crest Balch Hotel

 

 

  http://www.balchhotel.com

 

 

   

Hood River Hotel

Lakecliff Bed & Breakfast

Miller Farm Retreat Mt.Hood B&B

 

 

   

 

 

   

Mt.Hood Organic Farms

Mt.Hood Ski Bowl

Mt.Hood Vineyards Springhouse Cellars

 

 

   

 

 

   

Timberline Lodge

The Gorge White House

Wy'East Vineyard  

 

 

   

 

 

   

 

Invitations & Paper Products

 

Wedding Love Notes

Puddle Jumpin' Cards

Heather Sullivan

Sunny Sisson

503-781-3749

503-539-2901

Heather@WeddingLoveNotes.com

puddlejumpincards.com